Snapshots: One Hundred

June 12, 2012 § 3 Comments

Evening Windmill

Much Music building

Ontario College of Art & Design

Umbra Flagship Store

One hundred Instagram photos. And this… my one hundredth post!

You all keep me here… so I want to thank you all for reading and checking in with me. Your spirit, feedback and theories give me so much pleasure and I hope we can continue on for another hundred more! In the meantime… above are some Toronto highlights from my ins and outs in the city I call home.

For more of my Instagram photos… follow me on Followgram. Or you can click on the Instagram Portfolio in the side bar.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Snapshots: One Hundred

I'd love your thoughts...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Snapshots: One Hundred at designchickee.

meta