Redirections & Introductions

April 17, 2013 § 3 Comments

After several months of trial and error, testing and retesting, pondering and posturing…

I’m finally excited to launch my new website and blog! We’re moving!!

OG_Logo_Gry130

The new website is really about my life’s work to date, now under my own direction and interior design company (OG Design Studio). What better way to represent myself than to have my own company! So welcome one and all… for those followers who only know my blog posts, here’s an opportunity to see what I do when I’m not blogging (and if you’re very familiar with my blog, you’ll know that this other stuff has taken up much of my blogging time these past few months! Oopsy!).

The new website also incorporates my blog…still under the DESIGNCHICKEE name. It will be a continuation of this blog here but will also include a look into my daily activities with clients and contractors and suppliers. I’ll give you an insider’s look into what I’m working on, key renovation tips and everything that inspires me and (hopefully) motivates my clients. After all…

“Good art inspires. Good design motivates.” Otl Aicher

So please click and take a look… and do follow along! Subscribe to the new blog via email and you won’t miss a thing! I hope to see you all on the other side! :)

Big hugs,

Olga

P.S. Everything else is staying the same…

http://twitter.com/designchickee

http://pinterest.com/designchickee

http://instagram.com/designchickee

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Redirections & Introductions

I'd love your thoughts...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Redirections & Introductions at designchickee.

meta

