A Home – wish it was my home!

February 13, 2013 § 2 Comments

EttHemHotel2Ett-Hem-Ilse-Crawford-stockholm-sweden-yatzer-16Ett-Hem-Ilse-Crawford-stockholm-sweden-yatzer-2

Ok. This is precisely why I became a blogger! THIS. How do I come across these images without sharing them with you??

Seriously, gorgeous! And it’s not just a home. It could be your home! It’s a hotel that you rent out and use as if it were your home. Or perhaps your best friend’s home! What a concept! Looks like I need to visit Stockholm. lol

The grey painted wood paneling, the beautiful white windows with brass detailing, that marble-carved free-standing tub… seriously?

Here. Click this for more. I can’t even go on right now. I’m type-less.

Tagged: , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to A Home – wish it was my home!

I'd love your thoughts...

What’s this?

You are currently reading A Home – wish it was my home! at designchickee.

meta

