Oh, can I live here? Jennifer Aniston

October 9, 2012 § 4 Comments

Now that’s what I call a balcony!

Jennifer Aniston describes walking through the front doors of this house for the first time and knowing she was home, wanting a zen-like retreat with some drama thrown in for entertaining. But for me, I’d be so happy sitting on this terrace, under one of those umbrellas, sipping on some chilled Tazo Zen Tea, listening to the birds tweet, watching the ocean breeze travel through the greenery that makes up my back yard, chanting ohhhhms till the cows, er… eastern grey squirrels, come home.

Sigh… I’m sure her friends like it too. ;)

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Oh, can I live here? Jennifer Aniston

I'd love your thoughts...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Oh, can I live here? Jennifer Aniston at designchickee.

meta

