Wanting: Travel Bags

September 5, 2012 § 1 Comment

I don’t know about you but I don’t normally ‘work out’ when I’m on vacation. It’s pretty much the last thing I would want to do.

But… if I did, I’d definitely travel with these handy (some would even say ‘nifty’) garment bags so that in a mad rush to the airport, after having run a cool 5km on the treadmill, I could throw all my sweaty work out gear into this bag and keep it from co-mingling with my other not-so-sweaty clothes! Hooray for keeping stinky away from not so stinky! Because everyone knows… stinky spreads! ;)

For more of these ‘nifty’ Flight 001 bags… I especially like the Wet Suit bag… click here.

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ One Response to Wanting: Travel Bags

I'd love your thoughts...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Wanting: Travel Bags at designchickee.

meta

