Gelato On The Brain

August 8, 2012 § 4 Comments

What’s more summery than gelato?

Duh…nothing!

After visiting Artegelato & Cafe (my new favourite hangout) and thoroughly enjoying the sugar free Pistachio (yes, I said sugar free),… I seem to have ‘Gelato Brain’. Nothing but gelato on the brain! Where nothing I eat even comes close to the yumminess and tastiness of that pistachio goodness.

So… I’ve decided to forego dinner in the summer and have gelato every night. Who’s with me?

Tagged: , , , , , , , , ,

§ 4 Responses to Gelato On The Brain

I'd love your thoughts...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Gelato On The Brain at designchickee.

meta

