Big Time

April 13, 2012 § 8 Comments

La Mer Collections: Vintage Oversize Watch. Purchased via Dealuxe (one of my favourite online shops)!

My new watch. It’s oversized. It’s vintage-esque (my word, ha ha). And I think I’m loving it! Someone close to me (you know who you are… heh hem) thinks it’s too large. He says it looks like I’m using HIS watch. But as I explained, ‘Bigger is better! And that’s actually the point!’ ;)

So what do you think? Love it? Or leave it?

Technically, I’m keeping it either way because I’m pretty sure I’m still going to be loving it for some time. :)

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 8 Responses to Big Time

I'd love your thoughts...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Big Time at designchickee.

meta

