Instagram & My Failed Marathoner-Self

April 8, 2012 § 5 Comments

Princes' Gates, Toronto

Lake Ontario, Toronto

My Running Track, Lakeshore Blvd - Toronto

Fujifilm x-Pro1

bleached wood

Structures over the Lake - Toronto

I think know I’d be a better runner if it weren’t for Instagram. I can’t help it… every time I’m out for a run, I see something that I have to take a photo of with my Instagram app on my iPhone because I know it will look amazing! Thankfully, there’s a ‘Pause’ setting for my RunKeeper app (an app that actually does make me a better runner because it keeps track of where I run and how fast I run).

If you’re an Instagramer… let me know. I’d love to follow along.

If you’re interested in seeing more of mine… you can always click on the link in the right hand column or your can follow me directly here.

If you’re a failed marathoner… thank you. I feel better now.

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 5 Responses to Instagram & My Failed Marathoner-Self

I'd love your thoughts...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Instagram & My Failed Marathoner-Self at designchickee.

meta

