Visual Taste Buds

February 10, 2012 § Leave a comment

I’m convinced my taste buds are visual beings. I have a slew of food blogs and magazines that I adore and often find myself wondering how great it would be to be a food photographer. I mean this is a thing of beauty! Colour. Texture. Context. Balance. Focus. All the elements that make up a great meal. The best part…no calories!

Cheers to one of my taste buds’ favourites… Beyond (The Plate)

Tagged: , ,

I'd love your thoughts...

What’s this?

You are currently reading Visual Taste Buds at designchickee.

meta

